Watermark > Ghostmark™

Ghostmark™

Ghostmark™ is a fun way to protect your images if you don't want to disable Mouse and Keyboard behavior.

When the Ghostmark™ is activated, everything appears to function normally, and users believe they can save images; however, when they try to save an image, they will be saving nothing but a transparent image file, which is the Ghostmark™.

Ghostmark™ can only be used if Mouse Locks and 3D Touch Lock are disabled. These locks will bypass Ghostmark™, preventing users from downloading any content from your website.

Last Updated: May 22, 2021