Website Locks > Warning Messages

Warning Messages

When a visitor tries to right-click a picture on your website, you can configure a message that appears. This message appears only when users right-click a picture. 

You can say anything you want in this message, but we suggest telling the visitor how to contact you if they want to use the photo they're trying to right-click or right-click-save. Since the right-click message will be added to all photos on your website, it's best to keep it generic.

Customize your alert message by going to the "Warning Messages" section under Website Locks.


Last Updated: May 22, 2021